Menu

Staff Listings

Janet Rodgers
President & CEO
janet@awesomealpharetta.com


Administration

Audra Brown
Assistant to the President
audra@awesomealpharetta.com

Susan Fleming
Financial Administrator
susan@awesomealpharetta.com

Abbey Harwell
Director of Technology Services and Research
abbey@awesomealpharetta.com


Marketing

April Cochran
Director of Marketing
april@awesomealpharetta.com

Jeanine Jones
Public Relations Manager
jeanine@awesomealpharetta.com

Layne Mitchell
Creative Services Manager
layne@awesomealpharetta.com


Sales

Beth Brown
Director of Sales
beth@awesomealpharetta.com

Anna Mikell
Sports Sales Manager
anna@awesomealpharetta.com

Hala Shell
Group Sales Manager
hala@awesomealpharetta.com


Alpharetta Welcome Center

Mariah Sells
Welcome Center Manager
mariah@awesomealpharetta.com