Menu

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

2200 Encore Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022

404-733-5010 Visit Site

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre in Alpharetta, Georgia has your soundtrack to the warm weather months as it boasts the biggest names in country, rock and the top 40 every April – October. The 12,000 seat, state-of-the-art venue has amazing acoustics making every seat in the house incredible whether you’re watching from the front row or the park-like lawn seats reserved for General Admission.

Wanna get lost in the rock-n-roll?
No problem! Book a stay and drift away to a great night of sleep after the show with these AWESOME concert hotel packages in our Alpharetta hotels. The fun doesn’t have to end after the encore, find more things to do on your music getaway in Alpharetta HERE!

View a Map of Hotels in Relation to the Amphitheatre


2024 Concert Schedule

SESSANTA: Primus. Puscifer, A Perfect Circle
Tuesday, April 9 @ 8:00PM

Riley Green: Ain’t My Last Rodeo Tour
Friday, April 19 @ 7:30PM

The Postal Service & Death Cab For Cutie: Give Up & Transatlanticism
Tuesday, April 23 @ 7:30PM

Neil Young Crazy Horse: Love Earth Tour
Tuesday, May 7 @ 7:30PM

Judas Priest
Saturday, May 11 @ 7:30PM

Star Wars and More with Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, May 19 @ 6:00PM

Parker McCollum: Burn It Down Tour
Friday, May 31 @ 7:30PM

Niall Horan: The Show
Saturday, June 1 @ 7:30PM

Tyler Childers: Mule Pull ’24 Tour
Friday, June 7 @ 7:30PM

Tyler Childers: Mule Pull ’24 Tour
Saturday, June 8 @ 7:30PM

Maggie Rogers: The Don’t Forget Me Tour
Tuesday, June 11 @ 7:30PM

Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, June 12 @ 7:30PM

Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss: Outlaw Fest
Friday, June 21 @ 5:30PM

Alanis Morissette: The Triple Moon Tour
Saturday, June 22 @ 7:00PM

Cole Swindell: Win The Night Tour 2024
Thursday, June 27 @ 7:00PM

The Doobie Brothers 2024
Saturday, July 13 @ 7:00PM

Sammy Hagar: The Best of All Worlds Tour

Styx & Foreigner – Upgrades & Extras – Renegades and Juke Box Heroes Tour
Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:45PM

Mastodon & Lamb of God: ASHES OF LEVIATHAN TOUR
Thursday, July 25 @ 6:00PM

New Kids On The Block: Magic Summer 2024 Tour
Friday, July 26 @ 7:00PM

Third Eye Blind with Special Guest Yellowcard – Summer Gods Tour 2024
Saturday, July 27 @ 6:30PM

Cage The Elephant: Neon Pill Tour presented by 99x
Friday, August 2 @ 6:30 PM

Bret Michaels – Parti Gras 2024
Saturday, August 3 @ 7:00PM

LOSERVILLE 2024: Limp Bizkit,BONES,N8NOFACE,Corey Feldman,Riff Raff
Sunday, August 4 @ 6:30PM

Train & REO Speedwagon – Summer Road Trip 2024
Saturday, August 17 @ 6:25PM

Chicago And Earth, Wind & Fire: Heart & Soul Tour 2024
Monday, August 19 @ 7:30PM

Dan + Shay: Heartbreak On The Map Tour
Saturday, August 24 @ 7:00PM

Avril Lavigne: The Greatest Hits
Tuesday, September 3 @ 7:00PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd & ZZ Top: The Sharp Dressed Simple Man Tour
Thursday, September 5 @ 6:30PM

Dierks Bentley: Gravel & Gold Presented by Jersey Mike’s
Friday, September 6 @ 7:00PM

Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper: Freaks on Parade 2024 Tour
Thursday, September 12 @ 6:00PM

Mt. Joy
Sunday, September 15 @ 8:00PM

Hootie & the Blowfish: Summer Camp with Trucks Tour
Friday, September 20 @ 7:00PM

Creed: Summer of ’99 Tour
Wednesday, September 25 @ 7:00PM

Kidz Bop Live 2024
Sunday, October 6 @ 4:00PM

Lainey Wilson: Country’s Cool Again Tour with Jackson Dean and Zach Top
Saturday, October 19 @ 7:00PM


Host Your Next Group Event at Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre is now offering Group Receptions that are perfect for company picnics, employee outings, milestone celebrations and client events.

Host up to 150 guests and clients at your favorite show!
Packages include:

  • Semi-private event space
  • Unique enhancements
  • Custom menus & mixology
  • Concert tickets
  • Dedicated bar and event staff
  • Group Parking

Start planning today!
Contact amerisbankampevents@livenation.com or call 404-577-4855 today.

 

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

2200 Encore Parkway Alpharetta, GA

Get Directions

Upcoming Events at Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

  • SESSANTA: Primus. Puscifer, A Perfect Circle

    More Info
  • Riley Green: Aint My Last Rodeo Tour

    More Info
  • The Postal Service + Death Cab for Cutie

    More Info
  • Neil Young + Crazy Horse Love Earth Tour

    More Info
  • Star Wars and More with Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

    More Info