Board Listings

Mayor David Belle Isle (Ex-officio, Voting)
City of Alpharetta, Mayor
2 Park Plaza
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 678-297-6000
Email: dbelleisle@alpharetta.ga.us


Fred Cerrone (Voting)
President & CEO
Hotel Equities
41 Perimeter Center East – Suite 510
Atlanta, GA  30346
Phone: 678-578-4444, Ext. 20
E-mail: fcerrone@hotelequities.com


Cheryl Catrair (Voting)
General Manager
Embassy Suites Alpharetta
5955 North Point Parkway
Alpharetta, GA  30022
Phone: 678-762-8700
Email: cheryl.catrair@hilton.com


Scott Doll (Voting)
Executive Director
Ed Isakson/Alpharetta Family YMCA
3655 Preston Ridge Road
Alpharetta, GA  30005
Phone: 770-663-3524
Email: scottd@ymcaatlanta.org


Kathi Cook (Voting)
City of Alpharetta, Community Development Director
2 Park Plaza
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 678-297-6000
Email: kcook@alpharetta.ga.us


Morgan Rodgers (Ex-officio, Non-voting)
Deputy Director
City of Alpharetta
1825 Old Milton Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: 678-297-6103
Email: mrodgers@alpharetta.ga.us


Keith Hensley (Voting)
General Manager
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
5750 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 678-624-3100
Email: keith.hensley@marriott.com


Mike Kennedy (Ex-officio,Voting)
Alpharetta City Council
2 Park Plaza
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 678-297-6000
Email: mkennedy@alpharetta.ga.us


Nick Nicolosi (Voting)
General Manager
North Point Mall
1000 North Point Circle
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: 770-200-1249
Email: nick.nicolosi@ggp.com


Jay Patel (Voting)
President & CEO
North Point Hospitality Group
3405 Piedmont Road NE
Suite 175
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 770-569-9650
Email: jay.patel@northpointhospitality.com


Trevor Ralph (Voting)
VP of Operations at Live Nation Entertainment
2200 Encore Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 404-733-5010
Email: trevorralph@livenation.com


Bob Regus (Ex-officio, Voting)
City Administrator
City of Alpharetta
2 Park Plaza
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: 678-297-6012
Email: bregus@alpharetta.ga.us


Janet Rodgers
President & CEO
Alpharetta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Park Plaza
178 South Main Street
Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 678-297-2811
Email: janet@awesomealpharetta.com

 



Book Your Room Awesome Alpharetta

FOLLOW US


Restaurants


Barleygarden Kitchen & Craft Bar

Barleygarden is a beer-centered fast casual upscale pub, with 90 craft taps and two bars meeting all of your sudsy dreams. The menu features ...

Read More

Destination Alpharetta