Staff Listings

Janet Rodgers

President & CEO
janet@awesomealpharetta.com


Administration

Audra Brown
Assistant to the President
audra@awesomealpharetta.com

Susan Fleming
Financial Administrator
susan@awesomealpharetta.com

Abbey Harwell
Director of Technology Services and Research
abbey@awesomealpharetta.com


Marketing

April Cochran
Director of Marketing
april@awesomealpharetta.com

Caitlyn Blizzard
Communications Director
caitlyn@awesomealpharetta.com


Sales

Beth Brown
Director of Sales
beth@awesomealpharetta.com

Anna Mikell
Sports Sales Manager
anna@awesomealpharetta.com

Julie Clyburn
Group Sales Manager
julie@awesomealpharetta.com


Alpharetta Welcome Center

Layne Mitchell
Welcome Center Manager
layne@awesomealpharetta.com

Park Plaza
178 South Main Street
Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(678) 297-0102
(800) 294-0923 Toll Free
(678) 297-9803 FAX


General Information

Alpharetta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Park Plaza
178 South Main Street
Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(678) 297-2811
(877) 202-5961 Toll Free
(678) 297-9197 Fax



Book Your Room Awesome Alpharetta

FOLLOW US


Restaurants


Spice Brick Oven Kitchen – Tapas and Bar

Featuring a wide array of tapas offerings and hand crafted pizzas.

Read More

Destination Alpharetta