Staff Listings

Janet Rodgers

President & CEO
janet@awesomealpharetta.com


Administration

Audra Brown
Assistant to the President
audra@awesomealpharetta.com

Susan Fleming
Financial Administrator
susan@awesomealpharetta.com

Abbey Harwell
Director of Technology Services and Research
abbey@awesomealpharetta.com


Marketing

April Cochran
Director of Marketing
april@awesomealpharetta.com

Layne Mitchell
Director of Communications
layne@awesomealpharetta.com


Sales

Beth Brown
Director of Sales
beth@awesomealpharetta.com

Anna Mikell
Sports Sales Manager
anna@awesomealpharetta.com

Hala Shell
Group Sales Manager
hala@awesomealpharetta.com


Alpharetta Welcome Center

Mariah Sells
Welcome Center Manager
mariah@awesomealpharetta.com

Park Plaza
178 South Main Street
Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(678) 297-0102
(800) 294-0923 Toll Free
(678) 297-9803 FAX


General Information

Alpharetta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Park Plaza
178 South Main Street
Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(678) 297-2811
(877) 202-5961 Toll Free
(678) 297-9197 Fax



Book Your Room Awesome Alpharetta

FOLLOW US


Restaurants


Firebirds Wood Fired Grill

Serving authentic wood-fired steaks, seafood, specialty cocktails and select wines.

Read More

Destination Alpharetta